ERASMUS agreements

Faculty of Automatic Control and Computers – List of partner universities for the academic year 2019 – 2020 can be seen here.

 

 Board of members for the selection of candidates for Erasmus + selection competition
Associate Prof. dr. eng. Ioan Sacala (Vice Dean for International Affairs)
Email: ioan.sacala@upb.ro
 Ioan_Sacala
Prof. dr. eng. Simona Caramihai
Email: simona.caramihai@upb.ro
Prof. dr. eng. Florin Pop
Email: florin.pop@upb.ro
 Florin_Pop
Burtea Catalin (student, LSAC member)
Email: catalin.burtea@lsacbucuresti.ro
 Burtea_Calin
 Board of members for the appeals related to Erasmus + selection competition
Prof. dr. eng. Ciprian Dobre (Vice Dean)
Email: ciprian.dobre@upb.ro
 Ciprian_Dobre
Prof. dr. eng. Monica Dragoicea
Email: monica.dragoicea@upb.ro
 Monica_Dragoicea-2
Associate Prof.dr. eng. Grigore Stamatescu
Email: grigore.stamatescu@upb.ro
 Grigore_Stamatescu

 

Technical support: dr.eng. Catalin Negru
Email:  catalin.negru@upb.ro
cnegru_me2